Sign up to our email list to be a part of our journey!

Sign up for Community Cultural Collective's newsletter! We will be sharing events, project updates, and words from the community.

Get notified of project updates, events, and programs discussing the future of this local landmark.

Together as one brilliant community, we can transform one of the first ‘all purpose’ utilitarian facilities in Colorado into the first-of-its-kind future creative catalyst of Colorado Springs. All the while, respecting the rich history of this beloved landmark.

Our Team

Linda Weise, CEO

Lauren Martinez, Communications Manager

Kelsy Wells, Administration & Finance

Ren Thorpe, Event Coordinator 

Christina Wells, Event Specialist

Board of Directors

Wynne Palermo, Chair

Bill Sanden, Treasurer

Deborah Hendrix

Ed Nichols

Dan Nordberg

Linda Purl

Doug Stimple

Executive Advisory Counsel

Buck Blessing

Marvin Boyd

Chris Jenkins

Jon Medved

John Street

Andrea Kalivas Fluton

Finance Committee

Marvin Boyd

Bill Sanden

Jeffery L. Jensen

Sanders Norwood Construction

Christopher Jenkins - CEO

Jeffery Finn - Senior VP

Ryan Balakas - Gen. Manager/VP

Sean Kennedy - Dir. of Operation

Bill Bialek - Gen. Superintendent

Reno Romagnoli - Sr. Precon. MGR

Dan Fagerhaug - Project Manager

Project Teams

SB Clark Companies

Public Finance Consultant: New Market Tax Credit

Mutch Government Relations: William Mutch

Legal Counsel: David McDermott

Accountant: Erickson, Brown, & Kolster

Semple Brown Design

Chris Wineman - Principal

Nathan Gulash - Project Architect 

Venue Design Consultants

K2: Acoustics & Audio Video consulting

KL&A: Structral Enginaeering

M-E: Machanical, Electrical & Plumbling Engineering

Group 14: Sustainability Consultant

Kimley-Horn: Civil Engineering & Landscapr Architecture